The ISTH will be virtual this year

HYPHEN BioMed will participate with a virtual Product Theater on Tuesday July 14, 2020.

Save the date!

Time zone – Tuesday July 14, 2020

LA:           10:15 am – 11:00 am                    Moscow:  08:15 pm – 09:00 pm

NY:           01:15 pm – 02:00 pm                  Beijin:       01:15 am – 02:00 am

London:  06:15 pm – 07:00 pm                 Tokyo:       02:15 am – 03:00 am

Paris:       07:15 pm – 08:00 pm                 Sydney:     03:15 am – 04:00 am